New South Wales


Ronstan NSW State Titles 2016-2017 Notice of Race NOW AVAILABLE

Ronstan NSW State Titles 2016-2017 On-line Entry NOW AVAILABLE

Ronstan NSW State Titles 2016-2017 Sailing Instructions available soon



Past results
Contacts

President - Andrew Stephenson
email: a.stephenson2@icloud.com

Vice President - Daniel Barnett
email: danielfbarnett@gmail.com

Secretary - Charlotte Henley-Smith
email: charlie.h-s@live.com.au

Treasurer - Claire Lunsmann
Ph: 02 9418 6094
email: claire_lunsmann@hotmail.com

Race Secretary - Pip Kyle
Mobile: 0419 472 314
email: pipkyle66@gmail.com

Technical Officer - Andrew Glassock
Mobile: 0425 300 893
email: technical@cherub.org.au

Publicity Officer - Josh Purnell
Mobile:
email:

Website - Jim Mussared
Mobile: 0417 913 600
email: jim.mussared@gmail.com

and

Andrew Glassock
Mobile: 0425 300 893
email: andrew@glassock.net

Affiliated Clubs


BELMONT 16 FOOT SAILING CLUB


Location:
The Parade,
Belmont NSW 2280

Postal Address:
PO 484,
Belmont NSW 2280

Ph: 02 4945 0888
Fx: 02 4945 9736

email: simon_blatchford@hotmail.com
web: www.belmont16footers.com.au

Sailing Times: Saturday afternoons during Sailing Season

BAYVIEW YACHT RACING ASSOCIATION

Location:
1842 Pittwater Rd,
Bayview NSW 2104

Postal Address:

As  above

Ph: 02 9999 2648
email: info@byra.org.au
web: www.byra.org.au

LANE COVE 12 FOOT SAILING SKIFF CLUB

Location:
Longueville Wharf,
Stuart St,
Longueville NSW 2066

Postal Address:
PO BOX 81,
Lane Cove NSW 1595

Ph: 02 9428 2276

email: cherubs@lc12ftssc.org.au
web: www.lc12ftssc.org.au

Sailing Times: Saturday afternoons during Sailing Season

ABBOTSFORD 12 FOOT FLYING SQUADRON

Location:
Werrel Reserve,
Abbotsford NSW 2046

Postal Address:
PO BOX 12,
Five Dock NSW 2046

Ph: 02 9713 2048
web: www.abbotsfordsailingclub.org.au
email: secretary@abbotsfordsailingclub.com.au

Sailing Times: Saturday afternoons during Sailing Season

DRUMMOYNE SAILING CLUB

Location:
2 St Georges Crescent,
Drummoyne NSW 2047

Postal Address:
As  above

Ph: 02 9719 8199
email: sailingofficer@drummoyne.com.au
web: http://www.drummoynesailingclub.com.au/

VAUCLUSE AMATEUR 12 FOOT SAILING CLUB

Location:
Wharf Road,
Vaucluse NSW 2030

Postal Address:
PO Box 6

Vaucluse NSW 2030

Ph: 02 9388 8401
email: sailing@va12sc.org.au
web: http://www.va12sc.org.au/


Sailing Times: Sunday afternoons during Sailing Season

 

YARRA BAY SAILING CLUB


Location:
Yarra Road,
Phillip Bay NSW 2036

Postal Address:
PO Box 198
Matraville NSW 2036

Ph: 02 9311 2592

QUEENS LAKE SAILING CLUB

Location:
Ocean Drive
WEST HAVEN NSW 2443

Postal Address:
PO Box 213
LAURIETON NSW 2443

Ph: 02 6584 8110